About Me


 Hello!

I'm Kelsey! A 23 year old vegetarian currently studying BSc Animal Behaviour and Welfare and living in the North West of England. I'm a southern girl who grew up in a teeny tiny town in the east of Dorset, between the seaside and the New Forest. I'm a true country girl at heart and nothing beats walking through the New Forest surrounded by wild ponies, pigs and cattle!

I'm a lover of monochrome clothing, music, makeup, beauty products, photography and animals! I collect vintage cameras and a frequent visitor at the antique fair. I have 7 pets and the majority have scales, not fur! GSDs are my favourite breed of dog and I vow to always have at least one in my life! 

I started blogging in August 2012 after months of reading other blogs. Eventually I decided I would try it out for myself and never looked back. My blog has gone through a few different name changes but I'm finally at a place where I'm happy with it, although I'm constantly trying to improve it! I blog about beauty, fashion and lifestyle, adding in whatever else takes my fancy!


I hope you all enjoy reading my blog!

Kelsey xx


1 comment:

  1. Thank you for sharing your blog over on Twitter, loved reading and that you write a variety of posts. I have bookmarked you so I can keep reading your future posts. Look forward to seeing what you have write.

    All the best,

    Tayla xo

    writtenbytayla.wordpress.com

    ReplyDelete

Feel free to leave a comment, it'll be very much appreciated :) I'll will reply to any questions asap, but for a quicker response tweet me at KelseyShepherd_

Kelsey xx

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...